Instituição Analista E-mail
Brasil Plural Felipe Reboredo felipe.reboredo@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.m.cathcart@hsbc.com.br
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Merril Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com